905-625-2222
Phone Icon
1-855-882-0440
Phone Icon

Contact Us

Stephen Stipac

President

Email: stipacs@ramcom.ca

Direct: 905-625-2222

Cell: 647-404-5811

Thomas Stipac

Project Manager

Email: tstipac@ramcom.ca

Direct: 905-625-2222

Cell: 647-967-3911

Adam Stipac

Operations Manager

Email: astipac@ramcom.ca

Direct: 905-625-2222

Cell: 416-918-2607

Michael Mayhew

Audio Visual Manager

Email: mike.mayhew@ramcom.ca

Direct: 905-625-2222

Cell: 905-424-4820

Drew Bolland

Sales/Marketing Manager

Email: drew.bolland@ramcom.ca

Direct: 905-625-2222

Cell: 647-969-2920

Kristina Kalic

Accounting & Office Administrator

Email: kristina@ramcom.ca

Direct: 905-625-2222

Cell: 647-461-6020

Rick Xamin

Director, Business Development – Digital Signage

Email: rick.xamin@ramcom.ca

Direct: 905-625-2222

Cell: 647-461-6020

Location Map

Contact Info

Head Office

5750 Timberlea Blvd, Unit 2 & 3
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5N8

905-625-2222

 

National Coverage

Halifax
Montreal
Ottawa
Toronto
Winnipeg
Edmonton
Calgary
Saskatoon
Vancouver